Row Wrapper 2

Pineridge Place

4.4286
(7 Reviews)

Capacity

3 Bedrooms
2 Bath
Sleeps 6

Search Availability

About

***AS OF May 2020, RENTERS WILL NOT BE ALLOWED TO USE TAHOE PARK HOA FACILITIES ON WEEKENDS IN JULY/AUGUST***

Classic cabin in the woods with hot tub and gas grill on woodsy back deck.

Comfortably furnished, dark green carpets, cozy couch, new flat-screen TV/DVD, CD/Cassette player, desk, books, small galley style kitchen with dining table for 6 plus 2 folding chairs.

Full bath off kitchen plus laundry. Queen bedroom has sliding door out to hot tub deck. Two bedrooms upstairs; one with bunk beds and juliet balcony; and master room with A-frame ceiling, Queen bed and front balcony. Pet Friendly

Upgrades pending- keep checking back!

Chains or snow tires: required in winter. The elevation in Tahoe City is 6,250 feet. It is 7,000 feet at the cabin. This means you climb 750 feet in the 2 miles between Pine Ave. and the Talmont neighborhood. Please read our Winter Disclosure found by clicking Area Guide/Know Before You Go found at the top of any page.

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
October 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
$125 /nt
28
$125 /nt
29
 
30
 
31
 
November 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
 
2
 
3
$125 /nt
4
$125 /nt
5
$125 /nt
6
$140 /nt
7
$150 /nt
8
$125 /nt
9
$125 /nt
10
$125 /nt
11
$125 /nt
12
$125 /nt
13
$145 /nt
14
$155 /nt
15
$125 /nt
16
$125 /nt
17
$125 /nt
18
$125 /nt
19
$125 /nt
20
$150 /nt
21
$155 /nt
22
$140 /nt
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
$190 /nt
30
$125 /nt
 
December 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$125 /nt
2
$130 /nt
3
$125 /nt
4
$165 /nt
5
$165 /nt
6
$125 /nt
7
$125 /nt
8
$125 /nt
9
$135 /nt
10
$140 /nt
11
$185 /nt
12
$185 /nt
13
$145 /nt
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
$260 /nt
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
January 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
$345 /nt
3
$320 /nt
4
$170 /nt
5
$155 /nt
6
$155 /nt
7
$180 /nt
8
$265 /nt
9
$250 /nt
10
$220 /nt
11
$150 /nt
12
$135 /nt
13
$135 /nt
14
$155 /nt
15
$335 /nt
16
$335 /nt
17
$295 /nt
18
$225 /nt
19
$135 /nt
20
$125 /nt
21
$155 /nt
22
$260 /nt
23
$265 /nt
24
$190 /nt
25
$135 /nt
26
$130 /nt
27
$125 /nt
28
$155 /nt
29
$245 /nt
30
$255 /nt
31
$180 /nt
 
February 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$135 /nt
2
$125 /nt
3
$130 /nt
4
$165 /nt
5
$255 /nt
6
$270 /nt
7
$170 /nt
8
$135 /nt
9
$125 /nt
10
$130 /nt
11
$165 /nt
12
$335 /nt
13
$351 /nt
14
$265 /nt
15
$220 /nt
16
$125 /nt
17
$135 /nt
18
$180 /nt
19
$275 /nt
20
$275 /nt
21
$160 /nt
22
$140 /nt
23
$125 /nt
24
$125 /nt
25
$165 /nt
26
$265 /nt
27
$265 /nt
28
$155 /nt
 
March 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$135 /nt
2
$125 /nt
3
$125 /nt
4
$160 /nt
5
$255 /nt
6
$250 /nt
7
$150 /nt
8
$130 /nt
9
$125 /nt
10
$125 /nt
11
$160 /nt
12
$250 /nt
13
$235 /nt
14
$145 /nt
15
$125 /nt
16
$125 /nt
17
$125 /nt
18
$140 /nt
19
$220 /nt
20
$220 /nt
21
$140 /nt
22
$125 /nt
23
$125 /nt
24
$125 /nt
25
$130 /nt
26
$205 /nt
27
$205 /nt
28
$140 /nt
29
$125 /nt
30
$125 /nt
31
$125 /nt
 
April 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$135 /nt
2
$200 /nt
3
$200 /nt
4
$145 /nt
5
$125 /nt
6
$125 /nt
7
$125 /nt
8
$125 /nt
9
$165 /nt
10
$165 /nt
11
$125 /nt
12
$125 /nt
13
$125 /nt
14
$125 /nt
15
$125 /nt
16
$155 /nt
17
$155 /nt
18
$125 /nt
19
$125 /nt
20
$125 /nt
21
$125 /nt
22
$125 /nt
23
$145 /nt
24
$145 /nt
25
$125 /nt
26
$125 /nt
27
$125 /nt
28
$125 /nt
29
$125 /nt
30
$140 /nt
 
May 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$135 /nt
2
$125 /nt
3
$125 /nt
4
$125 /nt
5
$125 /nt
6
$125 /nt
7
$135 /nt
8
$130 /nt
9
$125 /nt
10
$125 /nt
11
$125 /nt
12
$125 /nt
13
$125 /nt
14
$135 /nt
15
$135 /nt
16
$125 /nt
17
$125 /nt
18
$125 /nt
19
$125 /nt
20
$125 /nt
21
$140 /nt
22
$150 /nt
23
$125 /nt
24
$125 /nt
25
$125 /nt
26
$125 /nt
27
$125 /nt
28
$215 /nt
29
$220 /nt
30
$190 /nt
31
$185 /nt
 
June 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$125 /nt
2
$125 /nt
3
$125 /nt
4
$165 /nt
5
$170 /nt
6
$135 /nt
7
$130 /nt
8
$125 /nt
9
$125 /nt
10
$135 /nt
11
$180 /nt
12
$185 /nt
13
$140 /nt
14
$135 /nt
15
$130 /nt
16
$140 /nt
17
$150 /nt
18
$205 /nt
19
$220 /nt
20
$170 /nt
21
$160 /nt
22
$165 /nt
23
$170 /nt
24
$190 /nt
25
$210 /nt
26
$220 /nt
27
$175 /nt
28
$155 /nt
29
$150 /nt
30
$165 /nt
 
July 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$260 /nt
2
$325 /nt
3
$305 /nt
4
$305 /nt
5
$220 /nt
6
$220 /nt
7
$230 /nt
8
$250 /nt
9
$285 /nt
10
$295 /nt
11
$250 /nt
12
$185 /nt
13
$185 /nt
14
$190 /nt
15
$215 /nt
16
$265 /nt
17
$250 /nt
18
$200 /nt
19
$195 /nt
20
$290 /nt
21
$290 /nt
22
$225 /nt
23
$260 /nt
24
$255 /nt
25
$275 /nt
26
$260 /nt
27
$270 /nt
28
$285 /nt
29
$300 /nt
30
$351 /nt
31
$351 /nt
August 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
$290 /nt
2
$275 /nt
3
$260 /nt
4
$255 /nt
5
$300 /nt
6
$340 /nt
7
$330 /nt
8
$265 /nt
9
$245 /nt
10
$230 /nt
11
$245 /nt
12
$290 /nt
13
$330 /nt
14
$320 /nt
15
$245 /nt
16
$230 /nt
17
$215 /nt
18
$230 /nt
19
$270 /nt
20
$330 /nt
21
$325 /nt
22
$225 /nt
23
$195 /nt
24
$195 /nt
25
$205 /nt
26
$245 /nt
27
$305 /nt
28
$285 /nt
29
$205 /nt
30
$175 /nt
31
$180 /nt
 
September 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$185 /nt
2
$235 /nt
3
$351 /nt
4
$351 /nt
5
$305 /nt
6
$275 /nt
7
$160 /nt
8
$165 /nt
9
$200 /nt
10
$270 /nt
11
$245 /nt
12
$175 /nt
13
$150 /nt
14
$150 /nt
15
$145 /nt
16
$175 /nt
17
$250 /nt
18
$235 /nt
19
$275 /nt
20
$280 /nt
21
$285 /nt
22
$300 /nt
23
$335 /nt
24
$351 /nt
25
$351 /nt
26
$160 /nt
27
$125 /nt
28
$125 /nt
29
$150 /nt
30
$170 /nt
 

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

We love the little house.

July 2019

Overall
5

We love the little house. Great for us geezers and the young granddaughter. Out in the woods, close to everything. Stocked with everything just like home.

Great location

March 2020

Overall
4

House is very cute, nicely furnished, and in a great location. My one complaint is that there is absolutely no mud room and the entire place is carpeted - when the whole group is skiing, and especially when the whole group is skiing and you get 3 feet of snow, this makes loading/unloading for the day really difficult.

Found to be well equipped and as advertised

September 2019

Overall
5

Found to be well equipped and as advertised Beautiful and quiet location. Some updating would be a plus (carpet). Great deck and BBQ. We would not hesitate to rent again.

Everything was great.

July 2019

Overall
5

Everything was great. Good size house for my small family. One thing that might need to be addressed is that when someone is upstairs showering it leaks through the ceiling in the lower bathtub. Looks like it’s been there a while. But the stay was fantastic.

Everything was great!

February 2019

Overall
3

Everything was great! A few suggested for next time. Plugs in upstairs bathroom didn’t work entire time. Upstairs bedroom plugs quit the last night. Could use new set up sheets upstairs. Quite worn out. Would be lovely if during a big snow the deck and side were cleared for arrival. Didn’t get to enjoy the back deck at all and had to shovel out the spa several times. The neighbor was super friendly and helpful! Central heating was a huge plus! We will rent again! Thank you!!

Manager's Response

Snow removal has been a challenging and ongoing project with the consistency and relentlessness of the storms we have been getting. We try our best between working with our cleaning team and contracted snow removal teams to clear entrances and Bear Boxes primarily. We have been working on getting decks and any safety concerns at houses cleared as quickly as possible. Due to availability our field teams have not been able to get everything cleared before the next storm hits. Thank you for your comments about the home. We are addressing them with the home owner.

We enjoyed this property immensely!

July 2017

Overall
4

We enjoyed this property immensely. We originally picked this spot for it's easy accessibility for our Mother that cannot walk up/down too many stairs. The only reason we did not give 5 stars is that the master bed upstairs is getting older and sank in the middle. Maybe time to replace the mattress.

Manager's Response

So happy to hear you had a great stay! Even better news: the homeowners have replaced the master bed, so you will be able to “rest easy” during your next visit. Thanks for your comments!

The cabin had everything we needed!

July 2017

Overall
5

We enjoyed our stay so much we added an extra day thank you for accommodating it. The cabin had everything we needed. Will definitely come again. Thanks!