Reviews

Hauserman Rental Group Company Reviews

 

https://www.enjoytahoe.com
475 N Lake Blvd Suite 202   |   Tahoe City CA 96145 US
1-800-20-TAHOE

 

Have enjoyed the communication with Hauserman; they have been great to work with. Very nice staff and professional company!
By: Jan September 27, 2020
5 / 5

 

Quick to respond. Friendly service.
By: Mary September 27, 2020
5 / 5

 

Helpful easy excess to enter the property.
By: Connie September 27, 2020
5 / 5

 

Very professional & responsive.
By: Mary September 26, 2020
5 / 5

 

Hauserman was great. Each of the staff was very engaging and helpful. They made our rental experience enjoyable.
By: Tiffany September 25, 2020
5 / 5

 

We would seek them out in the future.
By: Michael September 23, 2020
5 / 5

 

As always, we are happy with HRG and look forward to using them again
By: Paul September 22, 2020
5 / 5

 

Our interaction was very good. I was especially impressed when I contacted the office about the trouble in opening the lockbox, you were able to provide a solution over the phone.
By: Ken September 21, 2020
5 / 5

 

Very clear instructions
By: Wussler September 21, 2020
5 / 5

 

Good process
By: Dave September 20, 2020
4 / 5

 

Very pleasant on the phone. Easy and clear house instructions. Excellent. Will stay at this location again. I will also stay at any of their properties.
By: Toni September 14, 2020
5 / 5

 

Great communication, very nice and helpful
By: Stephanie September 14, 2020
5 / 5

 

Great. Friendly and helpful !
By: Nish September 7, 2020
5 / 5

 

Excellent communication.
By: Jeanne September 4, 2020
5 / 5

 

Fantastic experience!
By: Susan September 1, 2020

 

Always effiecint and attentive
By: Denise August 30, 2020
5 / 5

 

People were great, helpful, and kind. We will rent from them again.
By: Jared August 24, 2020
5 / 5

 

Seamless - good communicators; we had no problems while at the house, so didn't need to call during our stay.
By: Katy August 24, 2020
5 / 5

 

They are all friendly and kind! All issues are resolved quickly (only one) and the staff do everything they can.
By: Arthur August 23, 2020
5 / 5

 

Easy to work with. When we arrived we didn't have the code. We called after hours and the woman that helped us quickly!
By: Debbie August 23, 2020
5 / 5

 

Super easy and smooth experience -- great communication. Thanks!
By: Alison August 15, 2020
5 / 5

 

Great support, personable, helpful and kind. Would like to find a home with a private beach and a view of the lake near or far from the water, next year.
By: Phoebe August 13, 2020
4 / 5

 

During the COVID-19 time. Your office was very understanding and helpful with everything. Thank you.
By: Patricia August 13, 2020
5 / 5

 

Very good. At checkout, we called with a question about the key to the trash and the person on the line was very friendly and helpful.
By: Judith August 11, 2020
5 / 5

 

Very easy to work with. Thank you.
By: Stan August 8, 2020
5 / 5

 

Dana has been very responsive regarding all our concerns regarding the COVID crisis - we felt very safe & confident regarding the cleaning
By: Chris August 8, 2020
5 / 5

 

Easy to work with.
By: Kim July 31, 2020
5 / 5

 

Excellent
By: Omar July 30, 2020
5 / 5

 

Each time I spoke with anyone who works at Hauserman, they were always so friendly and super helpful! I never had any issues during my stay thankfully, but I know if I had, Hauserman would have been on top of it!
By: Jennifer July 29, 2020

 

Hauserman was great and the email communication prior to and during the stay was as well.
By: Ellie July 28, 2020
5 / 5

 

They were very responsive and easy to get a hold of.
By: Melissa July 25, 2020
5 / 5

 

Easy peasy
By: Kristin July 22, 2020
5 / 5

 

Always answered all my questions and had all the info I needed provided to me via email and posted in the house.
By: Crystal July 22, 2020
5 / 5

 

Very well run agency and helpful and friendly staff.
By: Cornelia July 18, 2020
5 / 5

 

Great! I called to ask about fans and since the cabin had none they brought 2 over for us!
By: Mary July 18, 2020
5 / 5

 

Excellent!
By: Colleen July 15, 2020
5 / 5

 

Positive experience throughout this trying time.
By: Cathie July 15, 2020
5 / 5

 

Very responsive. Great service.
By: Andrea July 14, 2020
4 / 5

 

Hauserman Group had great correspondence and quick replies to my questions. Check in and out were very detailed.
By: Nannini July 13, 2020
5 / 5

 

Great company and people to work with! As first time property renters, we were nervous about how it would all go, but your people talked us through each step and assisted us perfectly!
By: Christine July 12, 2020
5 / 5

 

Lisa was awesome.
By: Lombardi July 6, 2020
5 / 5

 

Great! Wonderful, clean, helpful, and available on the phone 7 days a week.
By: Natalia July 6, 2020
5 / 5

 

Great-very helpful!
By: Julie July 1, 2020
5 / 5

 

Excellent correspondence with HRG.
By: Bob July 1, 2020
5 / 5

 

Hauserman has always been very responsive and organized. No complaints:)
By: John June 29, 2020
4 / 5

 

Great response when I had to call for questions.
By: Rodrigo June 29, 2020
5 / 5

 

Very efficient and responsive. Clear instructions regarding the rental, etc.
By: Cazalet June 29, 2020
5 / 5

 

Very responsive. Tiffany was great
By: Melanie June 28, 2020
5 / 5

 

Hauserman was super quick to respond to any inquiry and they were very pleasant.
By: Sabrina June 28, 2020
5 / 5

 

Very helpful and congenial
By: Randy June 27, 2020
5 / 5

 

Pleasant overall. Informative and helpful.
By: Michelle June 23, 2020
5 / 5

 

Responsive
Hauserman Rental is always responsive to any challenges that arise. Communication is prompt. Not having to go into Tahoe City to pick up and drop off keys is appreciated, too. The best part of the Holland House is the location.
By: Fran June 23, 2020
4 / 5 stars

 

Great response time
Great response time, friendly people, everything ran smoothly – no complaints at all
By: Matthew March 20, 2020
5 / 5 stars

 

Super Quick Response!
Appreciated your super quick response when we got snowed in!
By: Vanda March 17, 2020
5 / 5 stars

 

Check in and check out super easy
The rental group was great and made check in and check out super easy. We even got a message we could check in early was very much appreciated since we were visiting to get married.
By: Alicia March 6, 2020
5 / 5 stars

 

Very easy to interact with
Very easy to interact with. They were very helpful when we needed to downsize after our initial booking.
By: Rebecca March 2, 2020
5 / 5 stars

 

Very easy
Very easy and no fuss
By: Carla March 2, 2020
5 / 5 stars

 

Very smooth
Very smooth
By: Curtis February 28, 2020
5 / 5 stars

 

Communication from the Hauserman folks was great.
Communication from the Hauserman folks was great. I wasn’t sure if the fireplace flue was open or closed, so I called the office on Saturday. The helpful person there sent over your also-very-helpful handy person, and she confirmed that the flue was open. I really appreciated the efficient response to my concerns!
By: Kari February 26, 2020
5 / 5 stars

 

Helpful
everyone was nice and helpful
By: Lesley February 25, 2020
5 / 5 stars

 

All Good
all good- maintenance lady came out quickly to help with the heat
By: Menius February 25, 2020
5 / 5 stars

 

Always love booking through Hauserman
Always love booking through Hauserman. So easy and simple. Love the Blue Tahoe Soap. Especially as a long time customer, always feel taken care of and trusted.
By: Anna February 25, 2020
5 / 5 stars