Reviews

Hauserman Rental Group Company Reviews

 

https://www.enjoytahoe.com
475 N Lake Blvd Suite 202   |   Tahoe City CA 96145 US
1-800-20-TAHOE

 

Great Property managers! Super helpful and nice staff.
By: Staci June 2, 2021
5 / 5

 

Friendly and helpful

By: Celia June 1, 2021
5 / 5

 

All positive, no issues or concerns
By: Laila June 1, 2021
5 / 5

 

Hauserman Rental Group was incredibly easy to work with. They responded to my messages quickly and allowed my group and I an early check in since we were all driving from far away.
By: Katherine May 27, 2021
5 / 5

 

Excellent, efficient, available! Great service!
By: Michael May 19, 2021
5 / 5

 

All staff we worked with were terrific. We had a few questions about the property and they always answered our calls promptly and resolved our issues right away. All were very friendly and accommodating. We've been booking through your agency for many years, and we've always been very satisfied. We appreciate your service!
By: Tim April 26, 2021
5 / 5

 

My bear garbage box was full, i called and they arrived less than 15 minutes to care of it.
By: Pravin April 15, 2021
5 / 5

 

It was an easy experience!
By: Mary Ann April 11, 2021
5 / 5

 

Excellent communication before, during and after the stay at the rental.
By: Brooke April 10, 2021
5 / 5

 

Easy paperwork, clear instructions, follow-up, access to house. Great!
By: Jennifer April 9, 2020
5 / 5

 

Hauserman rental group were very tentative and friendly. They reimbursed us for the kindling, and frequently asked how our night was. Check in and checkout was very smooth.
By: Aaron April 9, 2020
5 / 5

 

Great experience. Dana and Debbie were checking up on us through text message and we’re very responsive. I was impressed as many other property management companies don’t really care about their guest’s experience.
By: Sasson April 5, 2021
5 / 5

 

We have worked with Dana Lipsky for several years and she is fantastic to work with. We have never been disappointed.
By: Elizabeth March 31, 2021
5 / 5

 

You rock! We locked ourselves out and you fixed it. We asked for food tips and your suggestion for the Tahoe Tap Haus was so yummy. Everyone was happy.
By: Chris March 28, 2021
5 / 5

 

Fast response time. No complaints.
By: Mellise March 25, 2021
5 / 5

 

Very efficient and reliable
By: Gary March 22, 2021
5 / 5

 

Good. Nice communication didn’t need anything during stay
By: Nick March 17, 2021
5 / 5

 

Great experience ! Very attentive
By: Stacey March 12, 2021
5 / 5

 

Hauserman Group was great. They were very responsive to the few questions that I had. Check in and Check out were easy. They texted me around 10:30 AM about checkout, but I had already left the property around 9:30 AM. At 1:30 PM I texted them and told them that I had left at 9:30. I felt bad that I hadn't texted earlier, but was driving at the time... Fantastic experience!
By: James March 1, 2021
5 / 5

 

Great experience. The house was missing light bulbs and they were right on it after a text.
By: Jacquie March 1, 2021
5 / 5

 

Fantastic communication, the rental experience was a breeze. We really couldn’t have hoped for anything easier.
By: Jeff March 1, 2021
5 / 5

 

Seamless. Very easy and thorough. Thank you for everything!
By: Natalie February 28, 2021
5 / 5

 

Great customer service from booking through maintenance issue to completion of our stay! Great ongoing communication by email.
By: Dana February 25, 2021
5 / 5

 

Wonderful and professional. Address issues promptly. (Hauserman note: leaking kitchen faucet)
By: Bonni February 23, 2021
5 / 5

 

Very attentive and informative.
By: Don February 21, 2021
5 / 5

 

The response time to any questions or needs was incredible. Constantly checked in to make sure everything was going well.
By: Chancellor February 21, 2021
5 / 5

 

Good communication and very responsive
By: Connie February 15, 2021
4 / 5

 

They were easy to work with and provided all the information timely and multiple times. We we would definitely work with them again.
By: Nick February 15, 2021
5 / 5

 

Very responsive to a first time renter through vrbo.
By: Veronica February 10, 2021
5 / 5

 

Very thorough in their instructions.
By: Ken February 10, 2021
5 / 5

 

Working with the Hauserman Rental group was easy, Debby was very responsive and did a good job communicating.
By: Debby February 8, 2021
4 / 5

 

Friendly and quick communication with staff.
By: Brianna January 31, 2021
5 / 5

 

Great and so helpful! Friendly staff
By: Jaclyn January 11, 2021
5 / 5

 

Great communication and quick response time.
By: Jazmyn January 11, 2021
5 / 5

 

Easy to book and great communications.
By: Kathy January 10, 2021
5 / 5

 

It was very easy to rent, and we had no problem getting all the information.
By: Oksana December 11, 2020
5 / 5

 

The property included all the necessary linens and kitchen gadgets. Any questions prior to arrival were responded to promptly. There was also special care regarding Covid prep for the home. We enjoyed the hot tub and appreciated the cleanliness of the property. The communications regarding the property and access were very clear, Thank you for the fresh flowers on the dining table, the special touch really felt like home.
By: Mary December 7, 2020
5 / 5

 

Good service, quick reponses, reasonable expectations, courteous communication.
By: Eric December 6, 2020
4 / 5

 

Excellent! I received messages via email and text. This was super convenient and helpful.
By: Kevin November 30, 2020
5 / 5

 

Very friendly and easy to work with.
By: Sara November 30, 2020
5 / 5

 

Great! Best system to date. Easy. Painless.
By: Ryan November 30, 2020
5 / 5

 

Lots of communication! Very easy to work with.
By: Gina November 30, 2020
5 / 5

 

The customer service via text was very helpful and it was a smooth check in and check out.
By: Dustin November 30, 2020
5 / 5

 

They were very helpful with Covid questions and always fast to reply.
By: Cindy November 29, 2020
5 / 5

 

Honestly the best rental group I’ve ever worked with in California. Friendly and easy to get a hold of at all times.
By: Amy November 29, 2020
5 / 5

 

Good. Fast responses every time.
By: Kimra November 28, 2020
5 / 5

 

Hauserman Rentals provided clear communications throughout the online rental/check-in/check-out processes. Wish I had been smart enough to book direct instead of via VRBO.
By: Kyla November 28, 2020

 

Very communicative. Answered questions quickly.
By: Maggie November 28, 2020

 

Very easy to communicate with and made adding an extra night to our reservation easy as well.
By: Casey November 23, 2020
5 / 5

 

Very organized and efficient.
By: Randy November 17, 2020
5 / 5

 

Thank you for everything it was beautiful.
By: Norma November 9, 2020
5 / 5

 

Very good communication. Well kept property. Details were much appreciated.
By: Frey November 2, 2020

5 / 5

 

Excellent. Everything was explained very nicely.
By: Satish November 2, 2020
5 / 5

 

Great company. Excellent communication and easy to get ahold of. Detailed emails with all info needed for check-in and departure.
By: Penny November 2, 2020
5 / 5

 

Very friendly and prompt attention.
By: Randi November 1, 2020
5 / 5

 

Professional, friendly, swift replies. Will definitely recommend your group.
By: Helle November 1, 2020
5 / 5

 

Basics are always covered: helpful instructions via text, email and signs on the property; everything tip-top and working throughout the house, so we have no worries. We have enjoyed a variety of rentals.
By: Patricia October 26, 2020
5 / 5

 

Hauserman was great. I would definitely rent from Hauserman again. They were very thorough with their instructions and directions.
By: Nancy October 26, 2020
5 / 5

 

Hauserman is great to work with.
By: John October 21, 2020
5 / 5

 

Your team is wonderful and makes the experience easy and fun.
By: Janel October 19, 2020
5 / 5

 

All information was provided in a timely manner and was complete.
By: Steve October 18, 2020
5 / 5

 

Excellent! So helpful whenever I called with questions.
By: Deborah October 13, 2020
5 / 5

 

Very professional and quick to respond when needing help although it didn't happen often
By: Diana October 11, 2020

5 / 5

 

Very friendly
By: Shari October 11, 2020
5 / 5

 

Overall, we were very impressed with the knowledge and helpfulness of the staff. Would definitely consider and recommend HRG for future visits!
By: Mark October 11, 2020
4 / 5

 

Always good!
By Pam October 5, 2020
5 / 5

 

Hauserman was attentive to my concerns and responded quickly when we asked to extend our stay. I’m only sorry we couldn’t stay even longer!
By: Buckalew October 4, 2020
5 / 5

 

Very very professional and accommodating.
By: Jessica October 2, 2020
5 / 5

 

Good experience. The e-mails were thorough, on-point and timely.
By: J Decastro September 20, 2020
5 / 5

 

Very professional. Very quick response.
By: Kerry September 29, 2020
5 / 5

 

Very helpful
By: Judith September 29, 2020
5 / 5

 

Excellent customer service. Each time I received an email it was from a different representative and each one was professional and accommodating.
By Lisa September 28, 2020
5 / 5

 

The rental group was very responsive and answered my questions promptly.
By Katie September 28, 2020
4 / 5

 

Excellent. Water stopped working and Hauserman quickly called the water company and got it fixed within two hours.
By: Mark September 28, 2020
5 / 5

 

Have enjoyed the communication with Hauserman; they have been great to work with. Very nice staff and professional company!
By: Jan September 27, 2020
5 / 5

 

Quick to respond. Friendly service.
By: Mary September 27, 2020
5 / 5

 

Helpful easy excess to enter the property.
By: Connie September 27, 2020
5 / 5

 

Very professional & responsive.
By: Mary September 26, 2020
5 / 5

 

Hauserman was great. Each of the staff was very engaging and helpful. They made our rental experience enjoyable.
By: Tiffany September 25, 2020
5 / 5

 

We would seek them out in the future.
By: Michael September 23, 2020
5 / 5

 

As always, we are happy with HRG and look forward to using them again
By: Paul September 22, 2020
5 / 5

 

Our interaction was very good. I was especially impressed when I contacted the office about the trouble in opening the lockbox, you were able to provide a solution over the phone.
By: Ken September 21, 2020
5 / 5

 

Very clear instructions
By: Wussler September 21, 2020
5 / 5

 

Good process
By: Dave September 20, 2020
4 / 5

 

Very pleasant on the phone. Easy and clear house instructions. Excellent. Will stay at this location again. I will also stay at any of their properties.
By: Toni September 14, 2020
5 / 5

 

Great communication, very nice and helpful
By: Stephanie September 14, 2020
5 / 5

 

Great. Friendly and helpful !
By: Nish September 7, 2020
5 / 5

 

Excellent communication.
By: Jeanne September 4, 2020
5 / 5

 

Fantastic experience!
By: Susan September 1, 2020

 

Always effiecint and attentive
By: Denise August 30, 2020
5 / 5

 

People were great, helpful, and kind. We will rent from them again.
By: Jared August 24, 2020
5 / 5

 

Seamless - good communicators; we had no problems while at the house, so didn't need to call during our stay.
By: Katy August 24, 2020
5 / 5

 

They are all friendly and kind! All issues are resolved quickly (only one) and the staff do everything they can.
By: Arthur August 23, 2020
5 / 5

 

Easy to work with. When we arrived we didn't have the code. We called after hours and the woman that helped us quickly!
By: Debbie August 23, 2020
5 / 5

 

Super easy and smooth experience -- great communication. Thanks!
By: Alison August 15, 2020
5 / 5

 

Great support, personable, helpful and kind. Would like to find a home with a private beach and a view of the lake near or far from the water, next year.
By: Phoebe August 13, 2020
4 / 5

 

During the COVID-19 time. Your office was very understanding and helpful with everything. Thank you.
By: Patricia August 13, 2020
5 / 5

 

Very good. At checkout, we called with a question about the key to the trash and the person on the line was very friendly and helpful.
By: Judith August 11, 2020
5 / 5

 

Very easy to work with. Thank you.
By: Stan August 8, 2020
5 / 5

 

Dana has been very responsive regarding all our concerns regarding the COVID crisis - we felt very safe & confident regarding the cleaning
By: Chris August 8, 2020
5 / 5

 

Easy to work with.
By: Kim July 31, 2020
5 / 5

 

Excellent
By: Omar July 30, 2020
5 / 5

 

Each time I spoke with anyone who works at Hauserman, they were always so friendly and super helpful! I never had any issues during my stay thankfully, but I know if I had, Hauserman would have been on top of it!
By: Jennifer July 29, 2020

 

Hauserman was great and the email communication prior to and during the stay was as well.
By: Ellie July 28, 2020
5 / 5

 

They were very responsive and easy to get a hold of.
By: Melissa July 25, 2020
5 / 5

 

Easy peasy
By: Kristin July 22, 2020
5 / 5

 

Always answered all my questions and had all the info I needed provided to me via email and posted in the house.
By: Crystal July 22, 2020
5 / 5

 

Very well run agency and helpful and friendly staff.
By: Cornelia July 18, 2020
5 / 5

 

Great! I called to ask about fans and since the cabin had none they brought 2 over for us!
By: Mary July 18, 2020
5 / 5

 

Excellent!
By: Colleen July 15, 2020
5 / 5

 

Positive experience throughout this trying time.
By: Cathie July 15, 2020
5 / 5

 

Very responsive. Great service.
By: Andrea July 14, 2020
4 / 5

 

Hauserman Group had great correspondence and quick replies to my questions. Check in and out were very detailed.
By: Nannini July 13, 2020
5 / 5

 

Great company and people to work with! As first time property renters, we were nervous about how it would all go, but your people talked us through each step and assisted us perfectly!
By: Christine July 12, 2020
5 / 5

 

Lisa was awesome.
By: Lombardi July 6, 2020
5 / 5

 

Great! Wonderful, clean, helpful, and available on the phone 7 days a week.
By: Natalia July 6, 2020
5 / 5

 

Great-very helpful!
By: Julie July 1, 2020
5 / 5

 

Excellent correspondence with HRG.
By: Bob July 1, 2020
5 / 5

 

Hauserman has always been very responsive and organized. No complaints:)
By: John June 29, 2020
4 / 5

 

Great response when I had to call for questions.
By: Rodrigo June 29, 2020
5 / 5

 

Very efficient and responsive. Clear instructions regarding the rental, etc.
By: Cazalet June 29, 2020
5 / 5

 

Very responsive. Tiffany was great
By: Melanie June 28, 2020
5 / 5

 

Hauserman was super quick to respond to any inquiry and they were very pleasant.
By: Sabrina June 28, 2020
5 / 5

 

Very helpful and congenial
By: Randy June 27, 2020
5 / 5

 

Pleasant overall. Informative and helpful.
By: Michelle June 23, 2020
5 / 5

 

Responsive
Hauserman Rental is always responsive to any challenges that arise. Communication is prompt. Not having to go into Tahoe City to pick up and drop off keys is appreciated, too. The best part of the Holland House is the location.
By: Fran June 23, 2020
4 / 5 stars

 

Great response time
Great response time, friendly people, everything ran smoothly – no complaints at all
By: Matthew March 20, 2020
5 / 5 stars

 

Super Quick Response!
Appreciated your super quick response when we got snowed in!
By: Vanda March 17, 2020
5 / 5 stars

 

Check in and check out super easy
The rental group was great and made check in and check out super easy. We even got a message we could check in early was very much appreciated since we were visiting to get married.
By: Alicia March 6, 2020
5 / 5 stars

 

Very easy to interact with
Very easy to interact with. They were very helpful when we needed to downsize after our initial booking.
By: Rebecca March 2, 2020
5 / 5 stars

 

Very easy
Very easy and no fuss
By: Carla March 2, 2020
5 / 5 stars

 

Very smooth
Very smooth
By: Curtis February 28, 2020
5 / 5 stars

 

Communication from the Hauserman folks was great.
Communication from the Hauserman folks was great. I wasn’t sure if the fireplace flue was open or closed, so I called the office on Saturday. The helpful person there sent over your also-very-helpful handy person, and she confirmed that the flue was open. I really appreciated the efficient response to my concerns!
By: Kari February 26, 2020
5 / 5 stars

 

Helpful
everyone was nice and helpful
By: Lesley February 25, 2020
5 / 5 stars

 

All Good
all good- maintenance lady came out quickly to help with the heat
By: Menius February 25, 2020
5 / 5 stars

 

Always love booking through Hauserman
Always love booking through Hauserman. So easy and simple. Love the Blue Tahoe Soap. Especially as a long time customer, always feel taken care of and trusted.
By: Anna February 25, 2020
5 / 5 stars