Reviews

Hauserman Rental Group
475 N Lake Blvd Suite 202   |   Tahoe City CA 96145 US
1-800-20-TAHOE

4.96 stars - based on 125 reviews

Submit your own review here.


Check in/ Check out really easy. Communication about the rental very easy to understand. Key easily found. Maintained clean property.

By: March 25, 2019

5 / 5 stars


Really loved the process with Hauserman, very easy and appreciated that they have dog freindly rentals

By: March 25, 2019

5 / 5 stars


Excellent and timely communication and clear directions for entering and closing the property. Really appreciate the thoroughness of your management staff. Definitely will look for property’s through the Hausermann Rental Group again.

By: March 24, 2019

5 / 5 stars


The crew at Hauserman are very responsive and easy to work with.

By: March 24, 2019

4 / 5 stars


The rental experience was excellent. We booked at the last minute and everything was ready to go at arrival.

By: March 22, 2019

5 / 5 stars


Always enjoy the experience of renting through Hauserman and interacting with the employees. They make it easy and the properties are well cared for.

By: March 13, 2019

4 / 5 stars


Excellent

By: March 13, 2019

5 / 5 stars


April was great!

By: March 12, 2019

5 / 5 stars


Very responsive and nice to talk to on the phone!

By: March 11, 2019

5 / 5 stars


I was very pleased with the service of Hauserman Rental Group. We were supposed to arrive on 02/26 but due to adverse weather our connecting flight from SFO to Reno was cancelled so we had to leave Hawaii one day later. The rental agent advised us that they would check with the owner if we could get credit for the one day and we did.

By: March 10, 2019

5 / 5 stars